ORGANISATIONAL PRINCIPLE

To put Partners together

TME MANAGEMENT opts for the "team work" principle, that is, to get together, case by case, high level professionals, bound by the long term experience of collaboration, constituting a partners' network. This structure offers optimum flexibility avoiding costs generated by unnecessary administration staff.

To share the same values

This mode of functioning, to be operational in an optimum way, requires persons sharing the same values, respect for the client and willingness to serve the interests of the principals before their own interests.

To respect the commitments

These values include the respect for the given word and for accepting commitments as well as ethics in business, implying loyalty and allegiance to the clients and their group, as well as to the partners of the network.

To give evidence of discretion and of professionalism

In the professions practised by TME MANAGEMENT, discretion is an essential virtue and professionalism a fundamental quality. The interest, and sometimes the commitment are of such a level, that any error can have heavy consequences. Discretion and professionalism are major qualities within TME MANAGEMENT, which have made them the base of its business ethic.

PRINCIPE ORGANISATIONNEL

Réunir des Partenaires

TME MANAGEMENT a opté pour la solution du "team work", c'est-à-dire la réunion, cas par cas, de professionnels de haut niveau, liés par une expérience de collaboration existant depuis de nombreuses années, constituant un réseau de partenaires. Cette structure offre une flexibilité optimum sans lourdeur ni coût administratif inutile.

Partager les mêmes valeurs

Ce mode de fonctionnement, pour être fonctionnel de manière optimale, nécessite la réunion de personnes partageant les mêmes valeurs en terme de respect des clients et de volonté de servir les intérêts des mandants avant leurs intérêts propres.

Respecter les engagements

Ces valeurs sont également le respect de la parole donnée et des engagements pris ainsi qu'une éthique en affaires impliquant loyauté et fidélité envers les clients et l'ensemble des partenaires du réseau.

Faire preuve de discrétion et de professionnalisme

Dans les métiers pratiqués par TME MANAGEMENT, le professionnalisme est une qualité fondamentale et la discrétion une vertu essentielle. Les intérêts en jeu, et parfois les sommes engagées sont d'un niveau tel, que l'erreur peut avoir des conséquences lourdes. Discrétion et professionnalisme sont des atouts maîtres chez TME MANAGEMENT qui en a fait la base de son éthique en affaires.